Shop
Platte Floral & Rentals
700 Main Street Platte, SD 57369
LOCAL: (605) 337-3399
0
Customer Reviews
Platte Floral & Rentals
Local Platte, SD florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

The flower arrangement was beautiful and I was able to order them on Friday to be delivered the next day! I've ordered flowers here a few times and it's always a great and seamless experience!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

Thank you so much! Love send my grandma flowers from far away!
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Online ordering was easy. Flowers arrived on time and my sister loved the arrangement.
Date: Mar 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Brooke provided an exceptional customer experience! She placed my order over the for and ensured me that the plant would be at the visitation on schedule.
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Easy online ordering. Delivered as arranged.
Date: Jan 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

Great service! I ordered on a Sunday - even before Christmas - and the flowers were ready Monday morning.
Date: Aug 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WY

Excellent service and product! Online ordering was great. Love both your speed and creativity in filling this and other orders. You guys are among the best!!
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

Internet ordering was easy. Delivery was on time and I received timely notice of delivery.
Date: Jan 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SD

The staff are very helpful and kind.
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ME

This is a great shop. I've ordered flowers from them for my mom twice within the last few years. I'm in Maine so it can be stressful not being able to physically choose the arrangements but they do everything I ask without question. They even delivered 1 day early! I'll definitely continue using them!
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Excellent service! I have ordered flowers from Platte Floral & Rentals before and I, as well as the recipients of flowers, are always very satisfied!
Brooke's Reply:
Date: Mar 05, 2018, 10:54 am

Thank you very much for your kind words. I look forward to fulfilling your orders in the future. :)
Date: Jan 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:SD

It was a very pleasant experience. It could not have been any easier and very fast. Even though I like the personal experience of calling to order my items I will order online again when I get in a time crunch. Thank you for your service. Cindy
Brooke 's Reply:
Date: Jan 29, 2018, 4:23 pm

Thank you very much for the kind review.
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great customer service! Ordering is easy online with so many beautiful arrangements to choose from. The flowers I ordered for my mom and dad’s anniversary were beautiful and delivered promptly. I’ll definitely order from Platte Floral again!
Date: Jan 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Made a dear friend of mine very very happy today. Completed my order in a timely manor online. Very smooth running website. It was wonderful to have a reliable service deliver a gift in Platte while I'm all the way down in Texas. Will recommend!
Brooke 's Reply:
Date: Jan 20, 2017, 11:50 am

Thank you so much for the review! I am very happy your friend enjoyed your gift :) We are more than happy to do anything you need and are looking forward to getting future orders from you
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province:SD

What you can do with flowers is astounding!
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ND

I was able to complete my order entirely online and via email without having to be tied up on the phone, which is important to me. I appreciated the followup email telling me my order had been delivered. Great service - thank you!
Brooke 's Reply:
Date: Jan 20, 2017, 11:52 am

Thank you for your review and we look forward to fulfilling your orders in the future :)
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Platte, SD
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Platte Floral & Rentals
700 Main Street
Platte, SD. 57369
Local: (605) 337-3399

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-sl